Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.3
Value
6.9

Reviews

    CHERYL
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    1 October 2018

    So so. Wont stay again. We pass through every year at this time.

    Website says pet friendly. Then when you get there you find out there is a fee for your pet.. Seems to me.that's a hidden cost especially when I said I needed a ground floor due to my dog. Then told me I was in the basement and had to upgrade which of.course then changed the price again. What motel usually has a basement???? New to me. Wont stay there again.
    Marsha
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2018

    Location was great.

    Air conditioning was very noisy. The restaurant was closed when we arrived at 6PM. After driving all day we had to find some where for supper. Also , the restaurant didn't open until 8 AM, not good if you want to get an early start.
    The location was great , not far off the highway. Staff were friendly and helpful.
    Judy
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert Spicer
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2018
    Rooms need a little updating.
    It was very close to the highway and shopping. It was the cheapest motel in the area, the rooms were clean and quiet.
    Charlaine
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    1 September 2018

    Clean, good location, okay price with breakfast that will do to fill you up.

    The breakfast was good but didn’t offer fruit or yogurt.
    The hotel clerk was very nice and moved us upstairs as the booking had us in the basement. It did not show on our confirmation with booking.com that this was a basement room. The room was clean, dated but clean. And the breakfast was good to start the day.
    Gurli
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    Breakfast was great with much variety to choose from, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    andre
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018

    Its ok for a night

    The noise of the neigbord.Its not quiet.
    That’s ok
    Nicole
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    26 August 2018
    The walls are paper thin. We were able to hear everything in the room two rooms over. And the bed was extremely hard. I like a firm mattress but this was like sleeping on the floor. Also the tv was easily from the 70's. And the outdated wall air conditioner didn't work.
    The price was okay. And the one staff member we met was nice. The room was very clean.
    Heather
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2018
    Very basic room but clean
    Good location
    Tom
    ca

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    Nice night

    The Free breakfast could have been better but I might have expected more than I should have.
    The room was clean and the staff were great.
    Jean
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    11 October 2018
    Their complementary breakfast was above expectations.
    phytofit
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018

    Overall, the room was great but I wouldn’t be lured here because of the breakfast I included option.

    The breakfast wasn’t that great. Rubbery eggs, yuck!
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews